Update!

I got a kind reminder some time ago that I haven’t posted a finished picture of my Seiskari mittens. So here we go. The mittens are knitted with Isager Tvinni, a thin Danish merino 2ply and 2mm dpns. Size big teenager hands. You can see more pictures of the knitting process on my blog The Yarn Nest . There is also a link in the sidebar to my gallerypage with all the mittens I’ve knitted according to old Finnish patterns.

hpim7516.jpg

Explore posts in the same categories: finished!, Warm Hands

One Comment on “Update!”

  1. helenkosings Says:

    These are SOOO beautiful! I stand in awe of your many achievements, and I regularly come over to yer blog and drool over the pictures. Now I want to see the mittens you’ve made *this* winter!


Leave a Reply

