A couple of projects to share….

Warm hands must be on my mind of late. The gray felted mittens will find their way into a charity box eventually. They are 7 inches in length, not sure what age that will fit, but hopefully some little girl will enjoy them. It was the first time I had ever worked with the “fun fur” and it was indeed great fun. I also have some red….so there will be more mittens made soon.

january-mittens.jpg
The fingerless mitts are my new reading companion on chilly mornings – my favorite time to read. The book “Stern Men” was a good read, too…btw. Hope everyone had a great Holiday season and my wish for you is a very prosperous and content 2008

mits-done.jpg

KathyInIowa

http://nuttinbutknittin.blogspot.com/

Explore posts in the same categories: finished!

One Comment on “A couple of projects to share….”

  1. helenkosings Says:

    I love the furry ones!


Leave a Reply

