To share…

I have been reading and admiring all of your works for a few months, and finally have something I would like to share…. I hope I manage to post this correctly, as it is my first expeience with WoodPress.

More details and other examples of these “glittens” are on my blog if anyone is interested. (Feb 21st entry) I would like to say they are a fun knit, but not true! They get fairly “fiddly” before completion. They are incredibly warm, however – multiple strands of Dale of Norway Heilo wool takes the credit for that. Thanks for letting me join in the fun! http://nuttinbutknittin.blogspot.com/
one-done.jpg

img_1770.JPG

Explore posts in the same categories: Cold hands! (WIP)

4 Comments on “To share…”

  1. Macarena Says:

    Really incredible mittens! Whoever gets to wear them is quite lucky.

  2. tiennie Says:

    What fun mittens!

  3. Maureen Says:

    These are a work of art….what a wonderful job.

  4. Karen Says:

    These glittens are terrific. Where do I get the pattern/


Leave a Reply

