Elizabeth Zimmermann’s Winter Spruce Mittens

I’ve finished my 3rd pair of mittens and my 2nd pair of Elizabeth Zimmermann mittens. These are her Winter Spruce Mittens from Knitting Around.

img_9408.jpg

These Zimmermann mittens were much easier to figure out now that I already completed a different pair. Visit my blog for more pictures and info. Thanks! Tiennie

Explore posts in the same categories: finished!, Warm Hands

One Comment on “Elizabeth Zimmermann’s Winter Spruce Mittens”

  1. Ruth Says:

    So pretty! Another pattern added to my “must knit” list.


Leave a Reply

