Glittens (Mloves?) for my Dad

I made these glove/mitten hybrids for my dad.  You can find the details here ….

Explore posts in the same categories: finished!

3 Comments on “Glittens (Mloves?) for my Dad”

  1. Sandy Says:

    Ruth, the Glittens/Mloves are wonderful! I mlove them! heh! They certainly look different but I can imagine their usefulness, especially in the warm department! They certainly are needed lately!
    🙂

  2. Macarena Says:

    I am all about making stuff up. These are great! Kudos.

  3. Sandy Says:

    Oh, and…Please go to USERS and then YOUR PROFILE and make sure that the FIRST NAME is filled in with the name you want to be visible when you post. Nickname here has no meaning, for some reason!
    🙂


Leave a Reply

