Finally a beginning

I have so enjoyed seeing everyone’s finished mittens and gloves!  And here I am just starting Solhav Mitten

I was struggling with twisted left hand stitches for a while.  Once I visited my trusty LYS everything fell into place.  Now I just need to enlarge my charts so I don’t go blind and these will be keeping my hands warm before I know it.

Explore posts in the same categories: Cold hands! (WIP)

2 Comments on “Finally a beginning”

  1. Sandy Says:

    YAH! You were able to post! The mittens are gorgeous. I do think a kit from Nordic Fibers is in my future. For now, I will live vicariously through yours!
    🙂

  2. tiennie Says:

    Those are going to be fantastic!


Leave a Reply

