Warm Hands Warm Heart

I just finished the Warm Hands Warm Heart Mittens for my daughter. They are done with Debbie Bliss cashmerino dk using size 4 needles. The heart was a little tricky since I haven’t done a lot of cables, but it was a fun knit.

She likes them!  More on my blog.

 Grace's Mittens

Explore posts in the same categories: Cold hands! (WIP), finished!

7 Comments on “Warm Hands Warm Heart”

  1. Sandy Says:

    Your daughter is absolutely precious, Cindy! And she obviously loves the mittens!! Great job! I love the hearts! 🙂
    Her smile makes me smile!

  2. debbie Says:

    what a darling pair of mittens! and your daughter looks so happy and in-love with them, how great it must feel to have her love something you handmade for her!

  3. Jan Says:

    Very sweet, Cindy. The mittens and the photo!

  4. Maureen Says:

    What a smile…..The mittens are wonderful. I love the heart at the top of the cable.

  5. Macarena Says:

    This is so cute! Thanks for sharing! Lovely mittens.


  6. HI,
    Your daughter is so cute and I bet she just loves her new mittens. Lovely job. And, I wondered if I may get a copy of the pattern ? My grandaughter would just love them.
    Thanks if so….Susan

  7. Marie Says:

    Your mittens are so pretty. I would love to make some.

    Is there a way that I could the pattern to make these mittens? I have been asked to help with Christmas for the Needy to make some mittens and hats for the children.

    If so could you email it to me????

    Thanks,

    Marie


Leave a Reply

