I have warm hands!

I sat down today and finished the second of my Estonia-inspired mittens:

Mr. Estonian Mitten has a partner!

I’m so happy with them! They’re very warm and comfortable, and the colors are so “me”. I have more details up about them (and a couple more pictures) on my blog, if anyone is interested.  Hooray for warm hands!

Explore posts in the same categories: finished!, Warm Hands

3 Comments on “I have warm hands!”

  1. Joansie Says:

    I love your mittens. Your work is beautiful!

  2. Sandy Says:

    Whitney, those are just gorgeous! Love the color and the pattern. I’m sure your hands are not only WARM, but happy and proud to be seen in those mittens!

  3. tiennie Says:

    Those really are beautiful!


Leave a Reply

