Mittens From Lapland

It is so addicting to knit with colorwork….I just want to keep on going to see what the next row will bring…..they are warm, soft and so pretty in doubled Elann Baby Cashmere. More pictures and all the specifics are on my blog.

Lapland Mittens

Explore posts in the same categories: finished!

5 Comments on “Mittens From Lapland”


  1. Your mittens are beautiful! I have been planning to make myself a pair after all of my holiday knitting is done but it is so hard to ignore that screaming voice in my head that wants me to start them now 🙂 Thank you for sharing your photos.

  2. kimberlytgf Says:

    Those are gorgeous!!! Beautiful job!

  3. Norma Says:

    Stunningly beautiful mittens!

  4. Beth S. Says:

    Oh my goodness, those are fabulous. Off to check your blog and get the whole story…

  5. Sandy Says:

    Your mittens inspire. And make the world a more beautiful place! I cannot wait until after my Christmas scarf knitting is done so I can get back to my first love. mittens, of course!
    :0


Leave a Reply

