I Give Thanks For My New Mittens

My new mittens were finished on Thanksgiving.  Fitting, I think!

Well, I tried uploading that photo here, and it came out the size of Manhattan.  So I guess you’ll have to come see them in my blog.

These were made from the Basic Mittens Kit from Green Mt. Mohair that I bought in Rhinebeck this year.  Sandy bought a “sister” kit with a different colorway.  I’m positively thrilled with the way these came out and foresee myself wearing these constantly this winter.

Explore posts in the same categories: Cold hands! (WIP)

One Comment on “I Give Thanks For My New Mittens”

  1. Sandy Says:

    haha! The size of Manhatten!
    heeh!
    I’m coming to see them! Mine sits, unloved!


Leave a Reply

