Let’s give this one a try

Well, this is the first time using this kind of blog, since my own blog is on blogspot. We’ll see how this one turn out.

Anglika's mittens and hat

 I just wanted to post my pair of mittens I just finished. I was able to make the hat in a fair isle pattern, but withthe mittens I had to embroider the snowflake

Explore posts in the same categories: Cold hands! (WIP)

3 Comments on “Let’s give this one a try”

  1. angelikac Says:

    Aaahhh, it didn’t publish the post, can anybody walk me through this?

  2. Sandy Says:

    First of all, go to USERS, then YOUR PROFILE and fill in the spot that says FIRST NAME. This will get your name published with the post up on the top! 🙂
    I see that you uploaded the photo, which is good. But you had to click the small button on the top that said INSERT PHOTO (it has a tree on it) and put in the address of the photo. You can get that by right clicking on the photo in the uploaded section and clicking on properties.
    🙂
    You will get used to it! The mittens and hat look GREAT, by the way! I love the colors!

  3. Maureen Says:

    Just love the mittens and hat.


Leave a Reply

