Warm Hands, redone

The Warm Hands blog has a new look! Not necessarily better than the old look, but more functional for you! Look over the list and let me know if I have forgotten you or spelled anything wrong.

This is the proofread post!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

6 Comments on “Warm Hands, redone”

  1. Norma Says:

    I’m first! I’m first! OMG, am I really FIRST?

    Shite, now I forgot what I was gonna comment. Oh, yes: You are from the Greater Boston Area, and therefore you misspelled my name. Shouldn’t it be “Normer”? Or is that just my husband?

  2. KaKi Says:

    Is it too late to join your kal? I would love to join!!!

  3. Caryn Says:

    Hi Sandy! I’d love op play along! Thanks!

  4. Caryn Says:

    Hi Sandy! I’d love to play along! Thanks!

  5. Vicki Says:

    OK. I’m ready to join now. The mittens are ON THE HORIZON! Yay!!

  6. Madame Purl Says:

    Hi Sandy,

    I would love to join Warm Hands this year. I have 3 pairs on the horizon after my holiday knitting is done – one pair Twined, one pair Estonian, one pair Latvian. Thanks!!!


Leave a Reply

