Have you met the Warm Hands Ravelry group?

I am thrilled at the Resurrection of the Warm Hands knitalong and more so by the enthusiastic embrace by many a knitter. I welcome each and every person who has joined the group.

I have set up a Ravelry group, if you haven’t already and are interested, join there too. We are a bit scattered with a Ravelry  and Facebook presence but it’s all good to me. As long as we are knitting mittens, I am glad to read about it on any platform!

http://www.ravelry.com/groups/warm-hands

Happy MItten knitting! My mitten queue  is getting long, there are so many wonderful choices!

Explore posts in the same categories: Cold hands! (WIP)

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Have you met the Warm Hands Ravelry group?”


  1. Hello, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine
    but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, excellent blog!

  2. Blanca Says:

    Great article. I am facing some of these issues as well.
    .


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

