Sharing the warmth….

My sister and I both read.  We also both have January birthdays.  I knit, she does not.  So, when I recently realized how nice fingerless mitts are to wear while reading on cold winter mornings – I decided to make her a pair.  These are made from Plymouth Baby Alpaca DK, so they are extremely soft and cuddly.  The pattern is “Ribbed Mitts” to be found on Ravelry.  A favorite of mine – I have knit it 3 times!  finished-alpaca-mitts.jpg

Explore posts in the same categories: finished!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

